DVD365.net

DVD365.net needs your DVD and Blu-Ray reviews!!

We need some budding new reviewers who are prepared to review their own DVDs and Blu-Rays along with titles which we are sent for review. This may involve "big budget" and smaller independent titles. You may even get the opportunity to go on "press junkets" and/or press screenings. As an incentive we're currently looking at paying reviewers a small token amount for each review which is published on the site (we're only a hobby site!). If you're interested in joining the team, and for more details, then please drop us a line via the "Contact Us" link.

Chaos theory states that something as small as the flutter of a butterfly's wing can ultimately cause a typhoon halfway across the world. Imagine what would happen if this was applied to time travel.Read more
Futurama artwork

Futurama

BD27/01/2009

Off we go, into the wild green yonder with the fourth and, possibly, final feature-length epic of the cult animated sci-fi comedy Futurama.
Fonejacker  artwork

Fonejacker

DVD28/10/2008

Black Mirror  artwork

Black Mirror

DVD29/04/2013

Contagion artwork

Contagion

BD04/03/2012

Utopia artwork

Utopia

DVD09/03/2013

Homeland artwork

Homeland

BD22/09/2013

Doctor Who  artwork

Doctor Who

DVD09/09/2006

The Doctor and Rose continue their adventures through time and space, coming across some old foes and saying goodbye to a friend.
Wild Things artwork

Wild Things

DVD01/01/2010

Paranormal Activity 4 artwork
Test The Nation  artwork

Test The Nation

DVD05/12/2005

Vanity Fair artwork

Vanity Fair

DVD01/05/2005

Good Will Hunting artwork

Good Will Hunting

DVD01/01/2000

"I am a fan of cinema that creates an entire alternate universe that you could escape into for a couple of hours."
Christopher Nolan

Rise Of The Footsoldier 3

DVDBD05/12/2017108

Nut Job 2

DVDBD3D-BD08/12/201787

Captain Underpants

DVDBD11/12/201785

Despicable Me 3

DVDBD3D-BD4K-UHD08/12/201782

Broken City

DVDBDNOTES06/12/20173433

Fast Girls

DVDBDNOTES08/12/20171553

The Ghost

DVDBDNOTES08/12/20171440

Escape Plan

DVDBDNOTES08/12/20171375

Racing Stripes

DVD09/12/20172240

Austin Powers

DVD08/12/20171297

The Simpsons

DVD08/12/2017782

Jumanji

BD4K-UHD06/11/2017

Living The Dream

DVD04/12/2017

The Hitman's Bodyguard

DVDBD4K-UHD23/10/2017

The Simpsons

DVD21/11/2017