DVD365.net

DVD365.net needs your DVD and Blu-Ray reviews!!

We need some budding new reviewers who are prepared to review their own DVDs and Blu-Rays along with titles which we are sent for review. This may involve "big budget" and smaller independent titles. You may even get the opportunity to go on "press junkets" and/or press screenings. As an incentive we're currently looking at paying reviewers a small token amount for each review which is published on the site (we're only a hobby site!). If you're interested in joining the team, and for more details, then please drop us a line via the "Contact Us" link.

Based on the true story of Frank Abagnale Jr., Americas most successful conman who passed himself off as a Pilot, Doctor and Lawyer, all before his 21st birthday.Read more

Cats and Dogs

DVDR101/01/2002Comment
The never ending battle between the cats and the dogs is about to get hairy when the cats attempt to sabotage a scientists anti-allergy work and dominate the world.Read more

Cell, The

DVDR123/12/2000Comment
A psychotherapist journeys inside the mind of a comatosed serial killer in the hope of locating his latest victim before it is too late.Read more
Bo'selecta! creator Leigh Francis finally lays Michael Jackson to rest the only way he knows how - in this longer than TV version tribute to the King of Pop.Read more
Charlie's Angels are a trio of elite private investigators who, with the latest high-tech gadgets, martial arts techniques and a vast array of disguises, unleash their state-of-the art skills on land, sea and air.Read more
Charlie's Angels Natalie, Dylan and Alex are back and this time they've got to stop the criminal underworld from getting their hands on the entire contents of the witness protection database. Standby for more high flying action and ...Read more

Charlotte's Web

DVDR215/05/2007Comment
Mixing real life animals and CGI animation, Charlotte's Web is a delightful story of one little pigs quest to stay alive and save his bacon - and all with the help of a spirited farm girl and an extraordinary spider.Read more

Chicago

DVDR201/09/2003Comment
Velma Kelly and Roxie Hart have two things in common. Both are murderesses and both long for fame and fortune in 1920's Chicago at any cost.Read more

Chicken Run

DVDR1R201/01/2000Comment
The chickens on evil Mrs. Tweedy's farm are planning to flee the coop. Trouble is, chickens can't fly, until Rocky the rooster turns up.Read more
Necromongers. If they cannot convert you, they will kill you. In normal times this evil would be fought by good. But in times like these, it should be fought by another kind of evil. And that evil is anti-hero Riddick.Read more
Necromongers. If they cannot convert you, they will kill you. In normal times this evil would be fought by good. But in times like these, it should be fought by another kind of evil. And that evil is anti-hero Riddick.Read more
For fifty years the world believed that Winston Churchill was an elderly statesman who led the British people to victory, and that he was English. Trouble is, they were wrong.Read more
Utopia artwork

Utopia

DVD09/03/2013

Ever wondered where your food came from? Ever wondered what your food contains? Ever wondered where that new strain of flu came from? And, finally, once and for all, just where is Jessica Hyde? Prepare for Utopia to reveal all.
Fonejacker  artwork

Fonejacker

DVD28/10/2008

Skins  artwork

Skins

DVD10/09/2013

Futurama artwork

Futurama

BD27/01/2009

Homeland artwork

Homeland

BD22/09/2013

Leon  artwork

Leon

BD07/10/2009

King Kong artwork

King Kong

DVD06/04/2006

Movie producer Carl Denham persuades his cast and hired ship crew to travel to the mysterious Skull Island, where they encounter amazing animals and Kong, a giant ape.
Killing Me Softly artwork

Killing Me Softly

DVD12/04/2003

I Inside, The artwork

I Inside, The

DVD22/04/2005

Good Girl, The artwork

Good Girl, The

DVD09/02/2003

Girl, Interrupted artwork

Girl, Interrupted

DVD01/01/2000

Napoleon Dynamite artwork

Napoleon Dynamite

DVD20/05/2005

"I think we tell each other stories to know we're not alone."
Passengers (2016)

Rise Of The Footsoldier 3

DVDBD05/12/2017108

Captain Underpants

DVDBD14/12/201787

Nut Job 2

DVDBD3D-BD08/12/201787

Despicable Me 3

DVDBD3D-BD4K-UHD13/12/201784

Broken City

DVDBDNOTES12/12/20173434

Fast Girls

DVDBDNOTES15/12/20171555

The Ghost

DVDBDNOTES13/12/20171442

Escape Plan

DVDBDNOTES14/12/20171376

Racing Stripes

DVD14/12/20172242

Austin Powers

DVD08/12/20171297

The Simpsons

DVD08/12/2017782

The White Princess

DVD08/12/2017

The Dark Tower

DVDBD4K-UHD17/11/2017

Carrie

BD23/10/2017