DVD365.net

DVD365.net needs your DVD and Blu-Ray reviews!!

We need some budding new reviewers who are prepared to review their own DVDs and Blu-Rays along with titles which we are sent for review. This may involve "big budget" and smaller independent titles. You may even get the opportunity to go on "press junkets" and/or press screenings. As an incentive we're currently looking at paying reviewers a small token amount for each review which is published on the site (we're only a hobby site!). If you're interested in joining the team, and for more details, then please drop us a line via the "Contact Us" link.

37,000 years ago a deadly secret was buried in a cave in Texas. Now that secret has been unleashed and its discovery may mean the end of humanity.Read more
FBI agents Fox Mulder and Dana Scully continue to investigate the X-files, a set of unsolved, unexplained and unusual cases that defy logic.Read more
FBI agents Fox Mulder and Dana Scully investigate the X-files, a set of unexplained and unsolved cases and the ultimate conspiracy theory - that aliens are already here on earth.Read more
FBI agents Fox Mulder and Dana Scully still continue to investigate the X-files, a set of unexplained and unsolved cases and the ultimate conspiracy theory - that aliens are already here on earth and are planning to colonise the planet.Read more
FBI agents Fox Mulder and Dana Scully continue to investigate the X-files, a set of unexplained and unsolved cases and the ultimate conspiracy theory - that aliens are already here on earth.Read more

X-Men 2, The

DVDR220/10/2003Comment
When a mysterious mutant attacks the President of the United States in the White House, General William Stryker finally gets what he wants - A war against the mutants and the secrets of the X-Men.Read more

X-Men, The

DVDR1R204/06/2001Comment
In the not to far distant future mankind has begun the next stage of evolution by producing children with extraordinary, and dangerous, powers.Read more

XXX

DVDR128/12/2002Comment
No, its not a porn film but an adrenalin filled James Bond style action film for the new computer console fuelled generation.Read more
Utopia artwork

Utopia

DVD09/03/2013

Ever wondered where your food came from? Ever wondered what your food contains? Ever wondered where that new strain of flu came from? And, finally, once and for all, just where is Jessica Hyde? Prepare for Utopia to reveal all.
Fonejacker  artwork

Fonejacker

DVD28/10/2008

Skins  artwork

Skins

DVD10/09/2013

Futurama artwork

Futurama

BD27/01/2009

Homeland artwork

Homeland

BD22/09/2013

Leon  artwork

Leon

BD07/10/2009

King Kong artwork

King Kong

DVD06/04/2006

Movie producer Carl Denham persuades his cast and hired ship crew to travel to the mysterious Skull Island, where they encounter amazing animals and Kong, a giant ape.
Killing Me Softly artwork

Killing Me Softly

DVD12/04/2003

I Inside, The artwork

I Inside, The

DVD22/04/2005

Good Girl, The artwork

Good Girl, The

DVD09/02/2003

Girl, Interrupted artwork

Girl, Interrupted

DVD01/01/2000

Napoleon Dynamite artwork

Napoleon Dynamite

DVD20/05/2005

"We need some delusions to keep us going."
Woody Allen

Rise Of The Footsoldier 3

DVDBD05/12/2017108

Captain Underpants

DVDBD14/12/201787

Nut Job 2

DVDBD3D-BD08/12/201787

Despicable Me 3

DVDBD3D-BD4K-UHD13/12/201784

Broken City

DVDBDNOTES12/12/20173434

Fast Girls

DVDBDNOTES15/12/20171555

The Ghost

DVDBDNOTES13/12/20171442

Escape Plan

DVDBDNOTES14/12/20171376

Racing Stripes

DVD14/12/20172242

Austin Powers

DVD08/12/20171297

The Simpsons

DVD08/12/2017782

The White Princess

DVD08/12/2017

The Dark Tower

DVDBD4K-UHD17/11/2017

Carrie

BD23/10/2017